imageHi everyone! Better late than never for our Pick of the Week.

This week I’m recommending a website that has a little something for everyone. It’s a shopping site calle “Groop Dealz”, and I love getting their daily e-mail messages with the daily deals.

I’ve been visiting this site for about 6 months now, and I’ve ordered a blouse and some really unique jewelry for great prices. Even thought the sellers are varied, I’ve had wonderful customer service, and I’ve used the site as a source for perfect birthday gifts too.

So take a look. I hope you find something that you can’t live without!

Groopdealz.com

2 thoughts on “

Join in the conversation!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

