Fashion Worship

imageI don’t remember how I found this site, but I’m absolutely ADDICTED! It’s simple – page after page of complete outfit ideas. I’ve already spent hours on this site, and I’m sure there are more coming.

I like to use this site not for outfits that I would like to buy, but rather for ideas about how to put together pieces I already have. Add a pair of khaki pants here, a necklace there, and you can refresh a tired wardrobe for the next season.

This is the way I like to use it: I open my Pinterest account, browse the web for http://www.fashionworship.com, then pin outfits that I want to refer to later. If you create a Pinterest folder specifically for your pinned outfits, you have a whole file cabinet of combinations. I can’t wait to start building my spring and summer wardrobe!

If anyone has any other similar websites or blogs that they visit regularly, I would love to hear about them.

2 thoughts on “Fashion Worship

    • I agree. I’m going to Spain in May. Space will be limited, and the weather still unpredictable, so I’m planning on using these outfit ideas to help me plan for that trip.

Join in the conversation!

Blog at WordPress.com.

