Best Laid Plans…

imageI wanted to apologize for my brief hiatus. I had planned to write a great post about a story I saw on a news show today. Unfortunately, while cleaning up after a lovely dinner with my husband, my garbage disposal decided to back up into my dishwasher, which then overflowed all over my CARPETED kitchen floor. (I know, who has carpet in their kitchen?)

So I thought I would at least give you a sneak peek into my plans for this week.

Stay tuned for our Pick of the Week tomorrow, followed by stories about one of my favorite celebrities, and a discussion about what it’s like to be a tall woman in today’s society – plus a recipe!

And I’ll let you in on this month’s prize package. Don’t forget – make a comment on any post, and you will be entered into the drawing!

Happy Sunday, everyone. Have a great week!

2 thoughts on “Best Laid Plans…

Join in the conversation!

Blog at WordPress.com.

