Living the Sweet Life in Paris

image

As I mentioned before, I love blogs. Not so much because I love to read them, but more for the gorgeous aesthetics that go into some of the more well-designed sites. The marketing geek in me likes “pretty things”, and so I have decided that our Picks of the Week will include sites that I think you might also deem “pretty.”

One of my favorites is by David Lebovitz, an American living in Paris. I don’t even remember how I found this site. I think it might have been recommended to me on my Facebook page. In any case, I actually get excited when I see David pop up in my e-mailbox.

David mainly writes about food. He’s obviously a great cook, but he’s also a really good photographer. Every one of his posts is not only pleasing to the eyes, but it’s a little piece of what it’s like to be an American living in Paris. So I guess you could say that I dream through David.

Enjoy…

David Lebovitz

Join in the conversation!

Blog at WordPress.com.

