Day 15 – Boots Galore!

Booties for work or play

Booties for work or play

I spent the day Christmas shopping on Saturday, and there one fashion trend that is everywhere -BOOTS!   Ankle, thigh-high, high heel, no heel, leather, fabric, rubber – you name it.  And right know, the prices are out of this world!

Boots are a staple in my winter wardrobe, and this pair is my favorite.  They look really chic with black tights and a suit, or I can wear them with pants or jeans.  They are made by Naturalizer (not your Grandma’s brand anymore!), part of their N5 line.  This technology uses a flexible sole and some sort of balancing technique, making the high-heel design realLy comfortable.

Suggestion for shopping:  Elder-Beerman.  Huge selection, great sale prices!

 

One thought on “Day 15 – Boots Galore!

  1. I have been looking for a pair like these – received a gift cert from Banana Republic so I thought, start there. I don’t see any like these – so why don’t I check the Naturalizer website and copy Sara – gee, why DON”T I? 🙂 Thanks for the tip.

Join in the conversation!

Blog at WordPress.com.

